fr en
 
 
Advert
Monday, October 23, 2017
 
You are here:  Home - Airport & surroundings - Economic overview & Partners / Other economic actors / Sud de France Développement
 

Sud de France Développement

+A -A
 

PROMOTING AND ASSISTING REGIONAL COMPANIES ON EXPORT MARKETS!


A mixed economy company working for the Languedoc-Roussillon region, Sud de France Développement handles the promotion of regional companies as well as helping them to develop their business on national and international markets.


Sud de France Développement plays the strategic role of interfacing with buyers to promote regional know-how. It has proven expertise to advise regional entrepreneurs on how to be more competitive.


To increase the economic effectiveness of regional firms, Sud de France Développement has a team of professionals specialized on a sector basis:

  • Wine.
  • Food and agriculture (IAA, Fruits and vegetables, seafood, grains).
  • Multi-sector department (Environment, Well-being, Health, Houses and the building industry, High technology, Agro-industry, Transportation and logistics).
  • Tourism.

At each phase of their growth and in each sector, the Sud de France Développement team meets the needs of regional firms thanks to a wide range of specific tools and a program of actions adapted to the requirements of each sector.


Sud de France Développement brings together regional firms from different sectors. A creator of synergies, the organization is committed to optimizing complementary expertise to strengthen the regional economic fabric.
Sud de France Développement has the Sud de France umbrella brand which brings together under one banner Sud de France Languedoc-Roussillon tourist destinations and regional food, agricultural and wine products.


Sud de France Développement works with an international network of Maisons de la Région Languedoc Roussillon (London, Shanghai, New York and Casablanca). It organizes and carries out some 400 operations designed to help Languedoc-Roussillon firms throughout the world.


Sud de France Développement brings together under one brand some 7 800 products and 2 200 member firms. In terms of tourism, it includes 700 Qualité Sud de France establishments and 70 high establishments within Le Cercle Prestige and Business.


sud de france developpement logo





 





Sud de France Développement

L'Acropole
954, avenue Jean Mermoz
34000 MONTPELLIER - FRANCE

Tel.: +33 4 99 64 29 29

Website: www.suddefrance-developpement.com


pub en - carre droit - aeroport - emplacements externes
 
pub - banniere basse - tout le site en
Advert

fr en
 
 
Publicité
Jeudi 19 octobre 2017
 
Vous êtes ici :  Accueil - L'aéroport et sa région - L'économie de la région / Autres Acteurs Economiques / Sud de France Développement
 

Sud de France Développement

+A -A
 

PROMOUVOIR ET ACCOMPAGNER LES ENTREPRISES REGIONALES VERS L'INTERNATIONAL !


Société anonyme d’économie mixte œuvrant pour la Région Languedoc-Roussillon, Sud de France Développement assure la promotion et l’accompagnement des entreprises régionales vers les marchés nationaux et internationaux.


Sud de France Développement joue le rôle stratégique d’interface avec les acheteurs pour promouvoir les savoir-faire régionaux. Il dispose d’une compétence avérée pour conseiller les entrepreneurs régionaux dans leur recherche de compétitivité.


Pour augmenter l’efficacité économique des entreprises régionales, Sud de France Développement s’appuie sur une équipe de professionnels spécialisés par filière d’activité :

  • Vin.
  • Agroalimentaire (IAA, Fruits et légumes, produits de la mer, céréales).
  • Département Multisectoriel (Environnement, Bien-être, Santé, Habitat-Bâtiment, Hautes technologies, Agro-industrie, Transports et Logistique).
  • Tourisme.

A chaque étape de leur croissance et dans chacune des filières, l’équipe de Sud de France Développement répond aux besoins des entreprises régionales grâce à une palette d’outils spécifiques et met en place un programme d’actions adaptées au secteur d’activité.


Sud de France Développement fédère les entreprises régionales des différentes filières. Créateur de synergies, il s’efforce de mobiliser les complémentarités pour renforcer la compétitivité du tissu économique régional.


Sud de France Développement dispose de la marque ombrelle Sud de France qui intègre sous une seule et même bannière les destinations touristiques Sud de France Languedoc-Roussillon et les produits agroalimentaires et viticoles de la région.


Sud de France Développement s’appuie sur  le réseau des Maisons de la Région Languedoc-Roussillon à l’international (Londres, Shanghai, New York et Casablanca). Il conduit près de 400 opérations destinées à aider les entreprises du Languedoc-Roussillon à travers le monde.


Sud de France Développement fédère, côté marque, près de 7 800 produits et 2 200 entreprises adhérentes ; côté tourisme, elle regroupe 728 établissements Qualité Sud de France et plus de 50 établissements haut de gamme rassemblés au sein du Cercle Prestige&Business.


logo sud de france developpement








 

Sud de France Développement

L'Acropole
954, avenue Jean Mermoz
34000 MONTPELLIER - FRANCE

Tél. : 04 99 64 29 29

Site Web : www.suddefrance-developpement.com

pub - carre droit - aeroport - emplacements externes
 
pub - banniere basse - tout le site fr
Publicité