fr en
 
 

Opening of the new A9

 

How to access Montpellier Airport            

How to access Montpellier Airport            

How to access Montpellier Airport            

How to access Montpellier Airport            

How to access Montpellier Airport            

Voir plus de détails
Monday, June 26, 2017
 
You are here:  Home - Travellers - Shops & facilities / Shops, bars & food / Duty Free
 

Duty Free - Montpellier Airport

+A -A
 

In the boarding lounge, Baltona shop offers a full range of Duty Free products; a bargain for travelers flying to destinations located outside European Community (travelers flying to Morocco, Algeria, for instance, benefit from duty free prices).


Anyway, all travelers can benefit from very interesting prices on a majority of the range, and especially Perfumes and Cosmetics.

Since you will reach Baltona boutique once you have gone through the security checks of Montpellier airport, you will be able to purchase at the boutique any product on sale (even liquid over 100 ml) without fearing to see them confiscated at security check. If you are transiting through another airport, your purchases will be placed within a security sealed bag (to be opened only at final destination) that will enable you to go safely through the potential controls at airport of transit. Indeed all products for sale in Baltona Boutique have been strictly controlled already.



BALTONA SHOP

Here you can find a selection of the best regional and international products: gastronomy, spirits, tobacco, perfume, cosmetics, fashion and accessories… Since March, 2013, the surface of the Duty Free Boutique available for your pleasure at Montpellier Mediterranean Airport is about 200m².


 

baltona duty free montpellier mediterranee airport

Baltona Duty Free Shop - Boarding lounge - Montpellier Méditerranée Airport © AMM



Baltona

Boarding lounge - Montpellier Mediterranean Airport

34 130 MAUGUIO - FRANCE

Tel.: +33 4 67 64 68 76


  • Opens: one hour before first flight departure time.
  • Closes*: once the last plane has taken off.


 


DUTY FREE PURCHASES AT MONTPELLIER MEDITERRANEAN AIRPORT


Warning : access to duty free prices for spirits and tobacco depends on your final destination!


 

Purchases from Montpellier:

  • If you are travelling within France or to a country within the European Union, you will not benefit from Duty Free prices for spirits and tobacco.
  • If you are travelling (including transit) to a country located outside of the European Union (for example Morocco, Algeria, United States of America, etc. or even Suisse, Norway, Iceland or any of the DOM TOM) you will benefit from really good prices for spirits and tobacco. 
  • However, all passengers, whatever the destination, have access to the rest of the range (Perfumes, Cosmetic, Make-up, Wines, Regional products, Gastronomy, Sweets, Accessories, etc.) at prices which is often very attractive. Do not hesitate to visit and compare prices with your usual store, and anyway wander around this beautiful new boutique before your flight.


 

Quantities of goods and their value are unlimited per person departing from France. However, depending on your country of destination, maximum quantity purchased may be allowed for certain categories of product. Please check with the customs service in your country of destination before your departure.

Also note that it is compulsory to show your boarding card at the cash-desk of the boutique.
 


Purchases of passengers with connecting flights at Montpellier Mediterranean Airport:

  • If you are in transit in Montpellier airport, or if you will have to transit through another airport, you can make purchases at Baltona Boutique (it is for final destination which determines whether you have access to duty-free prices for spirits and tobacco). We will place safely your purchases in a security sealed bag (to be opened only at final destination) which will enable you to go through the potential security checks at your transit airport without issue.



> For more information on customs see Customs/Duty Free.

 
 
* times vary according to the flight schedules.
 
pub en - carre droit - passagers - emplacements externes
 
pub - banniere basse - tout le site en
Advert

fr en
 
 
Publicité
Lundi 29 mai 2017
 
Vous êtes ici :  Accueil - Passagers - Commerces & services / Commerces, Bars & Restauration / Duty Free
 

Duty Free - Aéroport Montpellier Méditerranée

+A -A
 

En salle d'embarquement, la boutique Baltona vous propose une gamme complète de produits Duty Free ; une bonne affaire pour les voyageurs en partance pour toutes les destinations hors de l'Union Européenne (les voyageurs à destination du Maroc et de l'Algérie, par exemple, bénéficient des prix Duty-free).


En outre, tous les voyageurs peuvent profiter des prix uniques très intéressants sur une grande majorité d’articles, et en particulier sur les Parfums et Cosmétiques.


Et comme vous aurez déjà passé tous les contrôles de sécurité, vous pourrez acheter à la boutique tous produits (liquide, pâteux, etc. supérieur à 100 ml) sans crainte de vous les voir confisquer au contrôle… Si vous avez une correspondance dans un autre aéroport, vos achats seront mis dans un sac scellé (à n’ouvrir qu’une fois à destination finale) qui vous permettra de passer les contrôles éventuels à votre aéroport de correspondance. Tous les produits en vente à la boutique ont en effet été contrôlé au préalable.
 


 

BOUTIQUE BALTONA

Vous pourrez y retrouver une sélection des meilleurs produits régionaux et internationaux : gastronomie, alcool, tabac, parfums, cosmétiques, mode et accessoires... Depuis fin mars 2013, ce sont plus de 200m² de Boutique Duty Free qui feront votre bonheur au sein de l'Aéroport Montpellier Méditerranée.


 

duty free baltona aeroport montpellier mediterranee

Boutique Duty Free Baltona - Salle d'embarquement - Aéroport Montpellier Méditerranée © AMM



Baltona

Salle d'embarquement - Aéroport Montpellier Méditerranée

34 130 MAUGUIO

Tél. : 04 67 64 68 76


  • Ouverture : une heure avant le départ du 1er vol.
  • Fermeture* : après le dernier vol.


 


ACHATS AU DUTY FREE DE L'AEROPORT DE MONTPELLIER


Attention : l'accès aux prix détaxés pour les tabacs et alcools forts dépend de votre destination finale !


 

Achats au départ de Montpellier :

  • Si vous voyagez seulement en France ou à destination d’un des pays de l'Union Européenne, vous n'aurez pas accès aux prix hors taxes pour les tabacs et les alcools forts.
  • Si vous voyagez (y compris avec une correspondance) à destination d’un pays en dehors de l'Union Européenne (Maroc, Algérie, Etats-Unis, etc. ou même Suisse, Norvège ou Islande) ou si vous voyagez à destination d’un département ou territoire français d'Outre-Mer, vous pourrez bénéficier des tarifs Duty Free, très avantageux, sur les tabacs et les alcools forts.
  • Par contre, tous les passagers, quelle que soit leur destination, ont accès au reste des produits en vente (Parfums, Cosmétique, Maquillage, Vins et Produits Régionaux, Gastronomie, Confiserie, Accessoires, etc.) à un prix qui peut être très attractif. N’hésitez pas à venir et comparer avec vos magasins habituels, et profitez de la superbe boutique pour flâner avec plaisir avant votre vol.

Les quantités de produits et leur valeur ne sont pas limitées par personne au départ de la France. Cependant, dans certains pays de destination, des quantités maximales d’achat peuvent être fixées sur certaines catégories de produits. Renseignez-vous auprès de la douane de votre pays de destination avant votre départ.

Sachez également qu'il est obligatoire de présenter sa carte d’embarquement lors du passage en caisse.



Achat des passagers en correspondance à l'Aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée :

  • Si vous êtes en correspondance à Montpellier, ou si vous avez une correspondance dans un autre aéroport, vous pouvez acheter à la boutique (c’est votre destination finale qui décide de l’accès ou non aux prix duty-free pour les tabacs et l’alcool fort). La boutique Blatona mettra vos achats dans un sac scellé sécurisé (à n’ouvrir qu’une fois à destination finale) qui vous permettra de passer les contrôles éventuels aux aéroports de correspondance.
     


> Pour plus d'informations sur les formations douanières, consultez la rubrique Douane / Détaxe.

 
 
* horaires variables selon le programme des vols.
 
pub - carre droit - passagers - emplacements externes
 
pub - banniere basse - tout le site fr
Publicité