fr en
 
 
Advert
Thursday, March 23, 2017
 
You are here:  Home - page - Legal
 

Legal - Montpellier Mediterranean Airport


The website www.montpellier.aeroport.fr is operated by Montpellier Mediterranean Airport, a public company with a Management Board and a Supervisory Board, with equity of 148 000 Euros. Its headquarters is based at CS 10001-34137 MAUGUIO CEDEX, and it is registered in the Trade and Companies Register of Montpellier under N° 508 364 155.


The Director of Publications for the website is Sylvain Jambon, in his capacity as Director of Communication - Marketing and External Relations.
To contact him, kindly send a letter to the above address or send an email to .


The website is hosted by Ecritel - 3, rue de Pondicherry - 75015 PARIS.



TERMS OF USE


IMPORTANT - READ CAREFULLY

  • By using this website in any manner whatsoever, you agree to accept the provisions of this contract. If you do not agree to the following terms, do not use this website.
  • The www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website is the property of Montpellier Mediterranean Airport PLC and is operated by it. Montpellier Mediterranean Airport reserves the right at any time to modify or discontinue certain features or characteristics, including, but not limited to, modifying or discontinuing its contents, access times and the equipment needed for access to or the use of this site.
  • Use of the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website is for lawful purposes only. Any modification of its content is prohibited. Offenders risk civil and / or criminal liability.
  • Any link from an external website to the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website is subject to the approval of Montpellier Mediterranean Airport.
  • Any advertising on the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website must go through the provider: Montpellier Mediterranean Airport, Airport Communication Company - Parc de l’Aéroport – 180, impasse John Locke - 34,470 PEROLS.
  • The www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website contains material protected by copyright, trademark law and other proprietary rights including, but not limited to, text, software, photographs, moving images, graphics, music and sound. You must on no account modify, publish, transmit, display, participate in the transfer or sale of, create derivative works, or in any way commercially exploit, in whole or in part, the content of this website. You are only allowed to make one copy of the protected elements, within the strict context of use for private purposes. Unless expressly permitted by copyright law, no copying, redistribution, retransmission, publication or commercial exploitation of downloaded material will be permitted without the express written permission of Montpellier Mediterranean Airport and of potential rights holders. In cases where such use of protected content is permitted, no deletion or modification of the authors' reference and / or registered trademarks will be allowed. You further acknowledge that holding, namely by downloading, items of content that are not protected by copyright, does not entitle you to any intellectual property rights. Moreover, you agree that holding, namely by downloading, content items that are not protected by intellectual property rights, does not entitle you to integrate these items into an intellectual work or to create from such content an intellectual work, such a database.
  • These terms of use of the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website constitute the sole agreement of the parties and supersedes any other oral or written agreement that may have been made between the parties prior to the present agreement. Montpellier Mediterranean Airport reserves the right to change or modify at any time, all or part of these Terms of Use. Such changes, modifications, additions or deletions shall be effective immediately after notification, notification may be made by any means, including, but not limited to, posting on the website, by email or postal mail. Any use of the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website following such notification will be proof of acceptance of such changes, modifications, additions or deletions.
  • These terms of use shall be construed in accordance with French law. Any dispute that may arise from the interpretation or execution of this contract will be the responsibility of the courts of jurisdiction of the Court of Appeal of Montpellier FRANCE.


COOKIES


When viewing the site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr, cookies are placed on your computer, your phone or tablet.
Our site is designed to be particularly attentive to the needs and expectations of users. This is one reason why we use cookies, for example to allow you to share content on social networks or customize the content that we offer.
This page will help you better understand how cookies work and how to use the tools to set them.
 

WHAT ARE COOKIES?

The term cookie is broadly used to cover all the trackers (pixel tags, bugs, web storage...) recorded and / or read, for example, when viewing a website or mobile application or while viewing an advertisement. For the sake of convenience we use the term "cookie" to cover all these technologies.
A cookie is information placed on your computer hard drive by the site server, by a mobile application you visit or while viewing an advertisement.
It contains several data:
  • the name of the server that sent it;
  • an identifier in the form of a unique number;
  • optionally an expiry date...

This information is often stored on your computer, your phone or tablet in a simple text file accessed by a server to read and record information.

Cookies are tasked with collecting information about your site browsing and sending you customized services.

On your computer, phone or tablet, cookies are managed by your web browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari or Google Chrome).
These cookies may be Montpellier Airport cookies or those of our partners, third-party companies, to identify your interests and customize the advertising offer addressed to you on our site or outside our site.
They can be sent while browsing our site or when you click on the advertising spaces of our site.
We have no control over the cookies sent by partners acting on their own behalf.
We ensure that the partner companies agree to process the information collected in accordance with our instructions, in compliance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, and undertake to implement the appropriate measures for the security and protection of data confidentiality.
The lifetime of a cookie is limited to 13 months. 
 

WHAT ARE THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF COOKIES USED ON OUR SITE?

Different types of cookies are used on our website. They have different purposes. Some are required for you to use our site.
  • Strictly necessary cookies
These are the cookies required for the operation of our site. They allow you to use the core functionality of our sites. Without these cookies, you cannot use our site normally.
  • Analytical cookies
These cookies allow us to understand the use and performance of our site and improve its functioning (for example, frequently viewed pages...). These are mainly Montpellier Airport cookies.
  • Advertising cookies
These are the cookies used to display advertisements or contact information tailored to your interests on our site or outside our site when Internet browsing. They are used in particular to limit the number of times you see an advertisement and help measure the effectiveness of an advertising campaign.
 
The refusal of these advertising cookies has no impact on the use of our website. However, refusing advertising cookies will not result in the suspension of advertising on our site or on the Internet. It will only result in displaying an advertisement that does not take into account your interests or preferences.
These are essentially third-party cookies. They mainly refer to advertising agencies. We cannot list them exhaustively.

 

HOW DO I ACCEPT OR REFUSE COOKIES? 

You can always choose to disable cookies by setting your browser. We remind you that the setting may change your conditions of access to our services requiring the use of cookies. If your browser is configured to reject all cookies, you cannot access your Montpellier Airport account.
Most browsers allow you to manage your favourite cookies. You can set your browser to refuse cookies or delete some. Generally, you can manage similar technologies in the same way, using your favourite browser.
The following links show you how to set cookies depending on the browser:
  1. If you use the browser Internet Explorer: http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies
  2. If you use the browser Firefox: http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/activer-desactiver-cookies
  3. If you use the browser Safari: http://support.apple.com/kb/index?page=search&fac=all&q=cookies%20safari
  4. If you use the browser Google Chrome: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=fr
 

PRIVACY AND PERSONAL DATA


  • In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and liberties, the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website has been declared to the CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Liberté) under number 1602143.
  • If you have submitted personal information through the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website, in accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and liberties, you thereby have the right to oppose (art. 26 of the law), access (art. 34 to 38 of the law) and rectify (art. 36 of the law) your data. Thus, you can request the rectification, completion, updating or deletion of any information about you that you deem to be inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, outdated or whose collection, use, disclosure or storage is prohibited.
  • To exercise this right, please contact Montpellier Mediterranean Airport at CS 10001-34137 MAUGUIO CEDEX.


RESPONSABILITY


  • Montpellier Mediterranean Airport makes every effort to ensure that the information available on the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website is accurate. Montpellier Mediterranean Airport does not guarantee that the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website will not be interrupted, disrupted or error-free, nor does it guarantee the results that may be obtained by using the website, nor the updating or reliability of the information, services or products provided by the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website.
  • Use of the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website is under the responsibility and at the sole risk of the user. Montpellier Mediterranean Airport makes no guarantee, express or implied, concerning the content of the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website, especially of items that could damage the users’ equipment (computer virus...).
  • The www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website contains links to other websites. Montpellier Mediterranean Airport does not endorse or accept any responsibility for the content of such other sites. As such, Montpellier Mediterranean Airport is not responsible for the availability or conformity of flights, holidays and travel packages offered by its partners, either on the www.montpellier.aeroport.fr website or on any websites to which the user internet is directed.
  • If, despite our best efforts, you find any errors on this website, please let us know by emailing us at .

pub en - carre droit - passagers - emplacements internes haut
pub en - carre droit - passagers - emplacements internes bas
 
pub - banniere basse - tout le site en
Advert

fr en
 
 
Publicité
Jeudi 21 septembre 2017
 
Vous êtes ici :  Accueil - Page - Mentions légales
 

Mentions légales - Aéroport Montpellier Méditerranée


Le site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr est exploité par Aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée, Société Anonyme à Directoire et Conseil de Surveillance au capital de 148 000 Euros, ayant son siège CS 10001 - 34137 MAUGUIO CEDEX, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Montpellier sous le N° 508 364 155.


Le Directeur de la Publication du site est Sylvain Jambon, en sa qualité de Directeur Communication - Marketing et Relations Extérieures.
Pour le contacter, merci de bien vouloir lui adresser un courrier à l'adresse ci-dessus, ou lui envoyer un email à .

Le site est hébergé par la société Ecritel - 3, rue de Pondichéry - 75015 PARIS.



CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION


IMPORTANT - A LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT

  • En utilisant le présent site Internet de quelque manière que ce soit, vous reconnaissez avoir accepté les dispositions du présent contrat. Si vous n'acceptez pas les termes ci-après, n'utilisez pas ce site Internet.
  • Le site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr est la propriété de la SA Aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée et est exploité par celle-ci. Aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée se réserve le droit, à tout moment, d'en modifier ou d'interrompre certaines fonctions ou caractéristiques, y compris, et sans que cette liste soit limitative, d'en modifier son contenu, ses heures d'accès ainsi que les équipements nécessaires à l'accès ou l'utilisation de ce site.
  • L’usage du site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr est strictement réservé à des fins légales. Toute modification de son contenu est interdite. Tout contrevenant engagerait sa responsabilité civile et/ ou pénale.
  • Tout lien d’un site extérieur vers le site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr est soumis à l’accord de l’Aéroport de Montpellier méditerranée.
  • Toute publicité sur le site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr doit se faire par l’intermédiaire du prestataire de l’Aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée, la société Airport Communication – Parc de l’Aéroport – 180, impasse John Locke – 34 470 PEROLS.
  • Le site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr contient des éléments protégés par le droit d'auteur, le droit des marques et les autres droits de propriété comprenant, sans que cette liste soit limitative, des textes, logiciels, photographies, images animées, graphiques, musiques et sons. Vous ne devez en aucun cas modifier, publier, diffuser, transmettre, exposer, participer au transfert ou à la vente, créer des œuvres dérivées, ou d'une quelconque manière exploiter commercialement, en tout ou en partie, le contenu de ce site. Vous n'êtes autorisé qu'à faire une seule copie des éléments ainsi protégés, et ce dans le strict cadre d'une utilisation à des fins privées. A l'exception de ce qui est expressément permis par le droit d'auteur, aucune copie, redistribution, retransmission, publication ou exploitation commerciale des éléments téléchargés n'est permise sans l'autorisation expresse et écrite de l’Aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée et des éventuels titulaires de droits. Dans le cas où une telle utilisation du contenu protégé serait autorisée, aucune suppression ou modification de la référence des auteurs et/ou des marques ne sera autorisée. Vous reconnaissez en outre qu'en détenant, notamment par téléchargement, des éléments de contenu protégé par un droit d'auteur, vous n'en acquérez à cette occasion aucun droit de propriété intellectuelle. Vous vous engagez au surplus en détenant, notamment par téléchargement, des éléments de contenu qui ne seraient pas protégés par un droit de propriété intellectuelle, à ne pas les intégrer à une œuvre de l'esprit ou de créer à partir de ces éléments de contenu une œuvre de l'esprit, notamment une base de données.
  • Les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation du site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr constituent le seul accord des parties et remplacent tout autre accord oral ou écrit qui aurait pu intervenir entre les parties antérieurement aux présentes. L’Aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée se réserve la possibilité de changer ou de modifier, à tout moment, tout ou partie des présentes conditions générales d'utilisation. De tels changements, modifications, additions ou suppressions prendront effet immédiatement à compter de leur notification, notification qui pourra intervenir par tous moyens, y compris et sans que cette liste soit limitative, par publication sur le site Internet, par courrier électronique ou courrier postal. Toute utilisation du site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr consécutive à une telle notification constituera la preuve de l’acceptation desdits changements, modifications, additions ou suppressions.
  • Les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation du site doivent être interprétées selon la loi française. Toutes les contestations qui pourraient naître de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution du présent contrat seront de la compétence des Tribunaux du ressort de la Cour d’appel de Montpellier- FRANCE.


 

COOKIES


Lors de la consultation du site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr, des cookies sont déposés sur votre ordinateur, votre mobile ou votre tablette.

Notre site est conçu pour être particulièrement attentif aux besoins et attentes des internautes. C'est entre autres pour cela que nous faisons usage de cookies afin par exemple de vous permettre de partager nos contenus sur les réseaux sociaux ou de personnaliser les contenus que nous vous proposons.

Cette page vous permet de mieux comprendre comment fonctionnent les cookies et comment utiliser les outils actuels afin de les paramétrer.


QU’EST-CE QU’UN COOKIE ?

Le terme de cookies est à prendre au sens large et couvre l’ensemble des traceurs (pixel tags, bugs, web storage…) déposés et/ou lus, par exemple, lors de la consultation d’un site internet ou d’une application mobile ou lors de la consultation d’une publicité. Par commodité, nous utilisons le terme de "cookie" qui recouvre l’ensemble de ces technologies.

Un cookie est une information déposée sur votre disque dur par le serveur du site ou d’une application mobile que vous visitez ou lors de la consultation d’une publicité.

Il contient plusieurs données :

  • le nom du serveur qui l'a déposé ;
  • un identifiant sous forme de numéro unique ;
  • éventuellement une date d'expiration…

Ces informations sont parfois stockées sur votre ordinateur, votre mobile ou votre tablette dans un simple fichier texte auquel un serveur accède pour lire et enregistrer des informations.

Les cookies ont notamment pour but de collecter des informations relatives à votre navigation sur les sites et de vous adresser des services personnalisés.

Dans votre ordinateur, votre mobile ou votre tablette, les cookies sont gérés par votre navigateur internet (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari ou encore Google Chrome).

Ces cookies peuvent être des cookies Aéroport Montpellier Méditerranée ou des cookies de nos partenaires, sociétés tierces afin d'identifier vos centres d'intérêt et de personnaliser l'offre publicitaire qui vous est adressée sur notre site ou en dehors de notre site.

Ils peuvent être déposés à l'occasion de la navigation sur notre site ou lorsque vous cliquez dans les espaces publicitaires de notre site.

Nous n'avons pas la maîtrise des cookies déposés par ces partenaires qui agissent pour leur propre compte.

Nous veillons à ce que les sociétés partenaires acceptent de traiter les informations collectées conformément à nos instructions, dans le respect de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, et s'engagent à mettre en œuvre des mesures appropriées de sécurisation et de protection de la confidentialité des données.
La durée de vie des cookies est limitée en 13 mois.


QUELS SONT LES DIFFÉRENTS TYPES DE COOKIES UTILISES SUR NOTRE SITE ?

Différents types de cookies sont utilisés sur notre site. Ils ont des finalités différentes. Certains sont nécessaires à votre utilisation de notre site.

  • Les cookies strictement nécessaires

Il s'agit des cookies nécessaires au fonctionnement de notre site. Ils vous permettent d'utiliser les principales fonctionnalités de nos sites. Sans ces cookies, vous ne pourrez pas utiliser notre site normalement.

  • Les cookies analytiques

Il s'agit des cookies qui nous permettent de connaître l'utilisation et les performances de notre site et d'en améliorer le fonctionnement (par exemple, les pages le plus souvent consultées...). Il s'agit principalement de cookies Aéroport Montpellier Méditerranée.

  • Les cookies publicitaires

Il s'agit des cookies utilisés pour vous présenter des publicités ou vous adresser des informations adaptées à vos centres d'intérêts sur notre site ou en dehors de notre site lors de votre navigation sur Internet. Ils sont notamment utilisés pour limiter le nombre de fois où vous voyez une publicité et aider à mesurer l'efficacité d'une campagne publicitaire.

Le refus de ces cookies publicitaires n'a pas d'impact sur l'utilisation de notre site. Cependant, le fait de refuser les cookies publicitaires n'entraînera pas l'arrêt de la publicité sur notre site ou sur Internet. Cela aura seulement pour effet d'afficher une publicité qui ne tiendra pas compte de vos centres d'intérêt ou de vos préférences.

Ces cookies sont principalement des cookies tiers. Ces cookies dépendent principalement des régies publicitaires. Nous ne pouvons pas les lister de manière exhaustive.


COMMENT ACCEPTER OU REFUSER LES COOKIES ?

Vous pouvez à tout moment choisir de désactiver ces cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur internet. Nous vous rappelons que le paramétrage est susceptible de modifier vos conditions d'accès à nos services nécessitant l'utilisation de cookies. Si votre navigateur est configuré de manière à refuser l'ensemble des cookies, vous ne pourrez pas accéder à votre compte Aéroport Montpellier Méditerranée.

La plupart des navigateurs vous permettent de gérer vos cookies préférés. Vous pouvez régler votre navigateur pour refuser ou effacer certains cookies. Généralement, vous pouvez également gérer les technologies similaires de la même façon, en utilisant vos navigateurs préférés.
Les liens suivants vous montrent comment régler les cookies en fonction des navigateurs :

  1. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Internet Explorer : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies
  2. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Firefox : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/activer-desactiver-cookies
  3. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Safari : http://support.apple.com/kb/index?page=search&fac=all&q=cookies%20safari
  4. Si vous utilisez le navigateur Google Chrome : https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=fr


CONFIDENTIALITE ET DONNEES PERSONNELLES


  • Conformément aux dispositions de la Loi N°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Liberté) sous le numéro 1602143.
  • Si vous avez  fourni des informations personnelles par l'intermédiaire du site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr, vous disposez donc, en application de la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'Informatique, aux Fichiers et aux Libertés, des droits d'opposition (art. 26 de la loi), d'accès (art.34 à 38 de la loi) et de rectification (art. 36 de la loi) des données vous concernant. Ainsi, vous pouvez exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations vous concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite.
  • Pour l'exercer, adressez vous à la  Société Aéroport Montpellier Méditerranée à l’adresse CS 10001 - 34137 MAUGUIO CEDEX.


 

RESPONSABILITE


  • L’Aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée fait ses meilleurs efforts afin de s’assurer que les informations accessibles sur le site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr sont exactes. Aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée ne garantit pas que le site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr ne sera pas interrompu, perturbé ou exempt d'erreurs ; il ne garant pas non plus les résultats qui peuvent être obtenus par l'utilisation du site, ni de l'actualisation ou de la fiabilité des informations, services ou produits fournis par le site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr.
  • L’usage du site internet www.montpellier.aeroport.fr se fait sous la responsabilité et aux risques exclusifs des utilisateurs. Aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée n’assure aucune garantie, expresse ou tacite, concernant le contenu du site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr, en particulier des éléments qui pourraient venir endommager le matériel des utilisateurs (virus informatique…).
  • Le site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr contient des liens vers d'autres sites Internet. L’Aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée n'avalise ou n'est en aucune façon responsable du contenu de ces autres sites. A ce titre, Aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée n’assume aucune responsabilité relative à la disponibilité ou à la conformité des vols, séjours ou forfaits touristiques proposés par ses partenaires tant sur le site www.montpellier.aeroport.fr que sur les sites vers lesquels l’internaute est renvoyé.
  • Si malgré notre vigilance, vous constatez des erreurs sur ce site, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part en nous écrivant à .

pub - carre droit - passagers - emplacements internes haut
pub - carre droit - passagers - emplacements internes bas
 
pub - banniere basse - tout le site fr
Publicité